District Map




Part of BERKS County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of
Brecknock, Caernarvon and Robeson and the BOROUGH of
New Morgan and Part of LANCASTER County consisting of
the CITY of Lancaster and the TOWNSHIPS of Bart,
Caernarvon, Colerain, Conestoga, Drumore, East
Drumore, East Earl, East Lampeter, Eden, Fulton,
Lancaster, Leacock, Little Britain, Manor, Martic,
Paradise, Pequea, Providence, Sadsbury, Salisbury,
Strasburg, Upper Leacock and West Lampeter and the
BOROUGHS of Christiana, Millersville, Quarryville,
Strasburg and Terre Hill.

Total population: 262,878

Back to Top